Events

Past Events

Woodstock, NY

The Golden Notebook

 

Saturday, September 9, 2017
6:00 PM

 

29 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY
Red Bank, NJ

Offering Reading and Workshop at Project Write Now
as part of Writers Institute’s Visiting Writers Series

 

Saturday, September 30, 2017
12:30 to 3 PM

Click to register

25 Bridge Avenue, Suite 130, Red Bank, NJ
Newton, MA

Newtonville Books

 

Thursday, 26, 2017
7 PM

 

10 Langley Road
Newton Centre, Newton, MA 02459
New York, NY

Barnes & Noble

Monday, July 31, 2017
7:00 PM

150 East 86th Street
New York, NY 10028

MAP

Washington, DC

Politics and Prose

Thursday, August 3, 2017
7:00 PM

5015 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20008

MAP

San Rafael, CA

Copperfield’s Books

Sunday, August 6, 2017
2:00 PM

850 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Book Passage

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
6:00 PM

1 Ferry Building
San Francisco, CA 94111

MAP

Portland, OR

Powell’s City of Books

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
7:30 PM

1005 West Burnside
Portland, OR 97209

MAP

Seattle, WA

University Bookstore

Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00 PM

4326 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105

MAP

Wichita, KS

Watermark Books

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
6:00 PM

4701 E Douglas Avenue
Wichita, KS 67218

MAP

Denver, CO

Tattered Cover

Thursday, August 17, 2017
7:00 PM

2526 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206

MAP

Denver, CO

Book Bar

Friday, August 18, 2017
7:00 PM

4280 Tennyson Street
Denver, CO 80212

MAP

Durham, NC

Regulator Bookshop and Café

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7:00 PM

720 Ninth Street
Durham, NC 27705

MAP

Minneapolis, MN

Magers & Quinn

Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00 PM

3038 Hennepin Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55408

MAP